Cbeebies Ahoy!

I am currently working on a concept for the BBC’s children’s section for 2-6 year olds, Cbeebies.  This is through University as the BBC is running a competition to come up with a concept for their Web Site.  I’m getting excited about this as it also crosses over into my work for Interactive Television, which is useful as they want proof that the ideas are capable of migrating to other Media.

Hopefully this will help me get motivated for other work I have to do, such as my DVD Box cover for my Applied Graphics class.  Although I have discovered the difficulty of getting outside people involved in projects as my Models for the Photography have been completely unresponsive since our first meeting in October, and I’m due a progress report in the next week.

Lesson of the Week: Contingency Plans are a good thing

Leave a Reply

