Deadline Madness

Well it’s every students least favourite time of the semester, deadline time. With a solid amount of work due, or presentable tomorrow I must say the panic is starting to kick in. Tomorrow alone I have to present my Graphics progress to the entire class, and present my concept for an Interactive Television Application, which is partnered to what I’m presenting to the BBC on Tuesday.

On a happier couple of notes I’ve made some progress with my portfolio site, having realised I was overcomplicating my CSS, serves me write for getting a normal summer job eh? And my Logo for upcoming Text Based Game, Virtual Nations, is nearly ready after a few revisions. Just need to make a few changes and hopefully I’ll be able to avoid having to Vector another part of the Earth!

Leave a Reply

