New Year, Not Good!

Well 2010 is here, another new year, another new decade! This is the third decade I’ve witnesses and as far as I can tell it’s not going to be a great year.

No sooner am I back from Northern Ireland after a working Christmas were I barely got to see my family than my dad is taken into hospital in severe pain, and I have to wait 400 odd miles away for results from his tests.

Not to be entirely pessimistic I will be getting on with graphics work for one or two clients that should keep my head down and deep in my studies as well.

Oh, and if you live in the Preston area and happen to be good at Rock Band then grab a mate or three and join in UCAN ROCK, first round heats taking place at Source Bar, Preston. Check out the facebook fan page as well http://tinyurl.com/UCANROCK

Leave a Reply

