The Launch

If you look closely at my Twitter, Facebook or this blog even you may have noticed something new and different. For instance, the main point of call even, my logo has changed. That would be because Walker Studios is no longer a student portfolio of work, but is now fully operating as “Walker Studios – Multimedia Design & Social Media Solutions” (holds for applause).

That is right, it is now possible to hire me to design you a logo, website, E-book, whatever takes your fancy. Or if you are looking to get a bit more in-depth with Social Media, but just can’t grasp it, you can hire me to teach you how, and I’m not talking about personal use (although you can hire me for that if you want!) but I’m offering to teach people how to use Social Media for business.

Over the next few weeks I’ll be rolling out a full re-brand which involves yet another update to my website to fit my new logo and branding. As I mentioned earlier my Twitter, Facebook and the Blog itself have been re-branded to the new Walker Studios look.

Services

So I hear you ask “What services do you offer?” and being the good natured friendly person I am will tell you that Walker Studios currently offers:

  • Social Media Advice
  • Website Design
  • Graphic Design
  • Logo Design
  • E-Book Design
  • Flyer Design
  • Business Card Design
  • Photography
  • Video Editing

… Did I mention I’m a Designer?

And That’s Not All!

That’s right I am not content with my list of services offered, in the future I plan to bring in more as I build a portfolio and acquire the right equipment, heck, that’s not all I can do now I just forget some of the things that I do less often to mention! If in doubt don’t hesitate to drop me an e-mail or use the contact form on my website.

Talking of Social…

Have any questions? Feel like saying “Well done!”? Leave a comment and tell me what you think or some advice, but please, if you don’t have anything nice to say, best say nothing at all!

2 thoughts on “The Launch

    • Hi Pat, before it was a matter if being like a quirky little portfolio, as long as
      People could see the work it was fine, but now I’ve started trading I thought it was time for a more professional look.

      And yes, beer soon!. I’ve already got a couple of people waiting for me to set a date so I may take a day off to go round pubs with everyone!!

Leave a Reply

